Board of Directors

Steve Degnan

Steve Degnan, Chair

Advisor. CHRO. CPG Executive. Board Member.

Amy Bird

Amy Bird

Director, Access & Student Success

St. Louis Community College – Florissant Valley

Dr. Gerald Buckley

Dr. Gerard Buckley

National Institute for the Deaf

Vice President and Dean
Rochester Institute of Technology

Kevin Erbs

Kevin Erbs, Treasurer

Senior Finance Analyst

Nestlé Purina PetCare North America 

Harriet Felman

Harriet Felman

Community Volunteer

Christopher Gaines

Christopher Gaines, MSM, Secretary

Human Factors Engineer 

Seneca Resources 

Pamela King

Pamela C. King, MAEd, CPEC

Owner & Principal 

Pamela C. King Consulting, LLC 

Kara Kopplin

Kara Kopplin, Vice Chair

Director of Regulatory Science

Permobil Seating & Mobility

Edward Lawlor

Edward F. Lawlor, PhD

William E. Gordon Distinguished Professor and Dean Emeritus 

Brown School at Washington University in St. Louis 

Christina Lawrence with dog at Purina

Christina Lawrence

Vice President, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion 

Nestlé Purina PetCare North America 

Kathy Lovell

Kathy Lovell

Disability Services and Outreach Manager

Regions Bank

Kerri Morgan

Kerri Morgan, PhD, OTR/L, ATP

Assistant Professor for the Program in Occupational Therapy and Neurology 

Washington University School of Medicine

Haley Moss

Haley Moss, Esq.

Attorney, Advocate, Thought Leader 

Haley Moss, LLC 

Bryan Parrish

Bryan Parrish



Adewalé Soluade

Adewalé Soluade

Director of Diversity and Inclusion


Luke Terrell

Luke Terrell


Restless Productions

Allison Zuck

Allison Zuck, AIA


PGAV Destinations